play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956826 | 07588 857399
Unit 18 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, CAMBRIDGE ROAD, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2HE

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motor Company

At Exclusive Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motor Company

Exclusive Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Grey service

    By Alan P on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a landrover from Exclusive and cannot fault their service , they were courteous, professional and not at all pushy in the sales, I was kept updated regularly with when my car would be ready to collect which is great. They were really helpful and I will not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. Alan

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 12/06/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review . It’s good to hear you are happy with your new car and the service we provide. It was a pleasure doing business with you . All the best EMC


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Nicola F on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have professional and efficient would definitely buy a car from here again

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 11/06/20

    Thank you and we would welcome you back any time . Was a pleasure doing business with you . All the best EMC


  • 5

    Fiat 500 purchase

    By steve L on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, we found dealing with Keith during this covid 19 situation, stress free, professional, honest and friendly. Fortunately, we wanted a Fiat 500 for my wife and they had a choice of 3.All were superbly presented and had great service history. We walked in drove the wife's favourite colour and drove away with a solid trade in for our A Class Mercedes. Highly recommended and will go back again for my Discovery replacement when needed

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 10/06/20

    Thank you leaving a great review it’s good to hear how customers found the whole experience. It was a pleasure doing business you and we look forward to seeing you again for your next car . All the best EMC


  • 5

    Very professional and friendly

    By Raquel R on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team was very professional and friendly! They helped me throughout the process and to get all set up with the car.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 11/06/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review . We are glad to hear you enjoyed buying a car from us . Hopefully we can assist you with future car purchases. All the best EMC


  • 5

    Kia Picanto

    By Zjelko I on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer. Car was so clean and like new. Very happy. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 06/06/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review . We hope you are enjoying your new car . All the best EMC


  • 5

    Super helpful!

    By Ellie H on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    All very helpful people, amazing customer service! Part exchanged my car and got a good deal. Absolutely in love with my new car! Thank you!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 09/06/20

    Thank you leaving us a review they all count and we appreciate our customers feedback . All the best EMC


  • 5

    Trustworthy team, well presented cars

    By Natasha R on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really well presented car, I bought it same day. All my requests were Responded to. Decent, genuine good humoured family team to deal with. Would buy from them again and recommend to others.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 04/06/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review . We are pleased you are happy with your new car all the best EMC !!!!!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Adrian S on 17 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    All the cars looked nice clean examples, was made to feel welcome with a nice relaxed non pressured attitude. Good sound advice as well. Thank you we love the new car.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 29/05/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review .We really appreciate your feedback . All the best EMC


  • 5

    Great service....

    By Rita P on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the friendly and professional service received from Exclusive Motors. From start to finish everyone was very helpful and made the whole process of buying my new car hassle free. I'm a very satisfied customer and would not hesitate to recommend their services.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 18/03/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure doing business with you . Hope you have the hang of the new car and all its gadgets . All the best EMC


  • 5

    Perfect and outstanding service

    By Angela H on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We brought an Audi A5 s line from executive motors in Harlow last week . From the moment we first arrived to view the car They made us feel very welcome and answered all our questions. We feel in love with the car straight away and put a deposit on our dream car . the whole experience was quick and easy and within 2 days the car was ready to collect and what They had promised to get done with the Audi before we collected it was done . We are now owners of a very immaculate low mileage Audi with warranty and AA assist. Thank you executive motors for our perfect dream family car .

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 15/03/20

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us . We are glad you love your new car and hopefully you ll be back when you fancy a change . It’s good the car has gone to a good home it is a stunning car . Thanks once again for choosing us all the best EMC