play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956826 | 07588 857399
Unit 18 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, CAMBRIDGE ROAD, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2HE

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motor Company

At Exclusive Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motor Company

Exclusive Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Paul H on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can’t fault exclusive motor company in any way. Excellent customer service. Friendly staff, no pressure to buy or sell, The set up of the company, office and premises was spotless, Which made me think they take pride in what they do. I would defiantly buy from them again.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 29/09/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review we value all the feedback we get .Hope you are enjoying your new car i hope we can help on your next car purchase .All the best EMC !!!!!!!


  • 5

    Excellent we bought a car and are over the moon 5*

    By Joseph D on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic family team. The whole team are down earth and very knowledgable and nothing is to much trouble for them. We bought a Kia Sportage and we couldn’t be more happier. Thanks

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 29/09/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review .We are pleased to hear about your positive experience it was a pleasure doing business with you .We hope to see you back next time your in the market for a new car . All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    Great Car, Great Service, Highly Recommend

    By Michelle R on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, courteous staff that were flexible and worked with me in terms of my timescales. I couldn’t rate the place the service or the car that was brought more highly

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 23/09/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review . We are glad to hear that you enjoyed purchasing your new car from us we do aim to make it as easy and trouble free as we can .Was a pleasure doing business with you . All the best !!!!!


  • 5

    Please with my new car

    By John A on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good no issues Very helpfully car as discussed I would use them again

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 13/09/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review .Glad that your happy with your new car .ALl the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Kevin W on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Emailed a few dealers to arrange a viewing by appointment and they were first and only one to call. Great guy to talk to and gave me confidence to buy from him. No pressure selling. Just Tge dealer having confidence in his cars that they are without hidden horrors. Would be very happy to buy from them again

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 13/09/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review . It was a pleasure doing business with you . we hope to assist you in the future all the best EMC !!!


  • 5

    Great experience for my daughter getting her first

    By Madison F on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant service , very friendly & professional, found the car my daughter was looking for she was made to feel at ease on test drive. Lovely clean car and a good price. Would definitely use again & recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 10/09/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review .It was a pleasure doing business with you thank you for choosing us for your recent car purchase .All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    Quality vehicle excellent service.

    By Adrian C on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw the vehicle online E350, owners were very helpful and informative about car. Went to view and the Mercedes was in excellent condition and presented well, There was no rush or hard sell just left to do my own thing. Would highly recommended Exclusive Motor Company to anyone, so much so my mates wife bought a Q7 the same day !

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 09/09/20

    Thank you leaving us a review .was a pleasure meeting and doing business with you .Hope we can help on your next car purchase to .All the best EMC !!!!!


  • 5

    Amazing customer service!

    By Ururcan D on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service,very friendly staff.They also sell very clean cars.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 05/09/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review we really appreciate your feedback .Thanks for choosing EMC !!!!!!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jamie A on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff who never pressured us into the sale, 10/10 would recommend

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 04/09/20

    Good luck with your up coming driving test hope it all goes well for you .Thank you choosing us for your first car purchase and taking the time to leave us a review .All the best EMC !!!!!!!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Surinderpal C on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Will defo recommend. V happy with my new car. Smooth transaction

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 04/09/20

    We are pleased you are happy with your new car and thank you for leaving us a review . It was a pleasure doing business with you . All the best EMC !!!!