play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956826 | 07588 857399
Unit 18 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, CAMBRIDGE ROAD, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2HE

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motor Company

At Exclusive Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motor Company

Exclusive Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kelly N on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. All questions answered. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend them and go to them again.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 14/08/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review it was a pleasure doing business with you . All the best EMC !!!!!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Connor I on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    it couldn’t have been better, any issues were dealt with immediately and the service was excellent.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 14/08/20

    Thank you leaving us a review .We value your feed back it was a pleasure doing business with you .Come back and see us again when you want to upgrade .ALL THE BEST EMC !!!!!!!


  • 5

    Excellent business

    By Andrew G on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy, and effortless. Car was stunning condition from their hard work. Thank you.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 09/08/20

    Thank you for the 5 stars we appreciate them and your custom . We are proud of what we have achieved in our first year . We are moving forward maintaining the high standards we have set . Good luck to you and your new family all the best EMC!!!!!!


  • 5

    5 star service!! Extremely happy. Highly recommend

    By Lee B on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful, honest and genuine. Would highly recommend buying a car from these guys. No pushy selling whatsoever and great aftercare too.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 07/08/20

    Thanks for leaving us a review was a pleasure meeting you .Hopefully we can assist next time you need a car to .All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    Very happy, great car, great seller!

    By Jack P on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great seller, made it very easy and was very helpful with details. Polished the car and cleaned it up some more before I picked it up, and was a very easy experience all around.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 02/08/20

    Thank you for the review was a pleasure doing business with you. Hope all goes well on your test good luck . All the best EMC!!!!!!


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Jonathon C on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience- friendly sales team - good selection of cars - no hard sell tactics - would recommend highly.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 01/08/20

    Hi Thank you leaving us review and highly recommending us .It was a pleasure doing business with you . Is there anything else you feel we could have done to earn that extra star from you . All the best EMC !!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Emma T on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Only had the car a week but so far so good. Lovely people who looked after us and were very patient about the whole process. Great doing business with you - very happy!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 31/07/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review it was a pleasure doing business with you . We are pleased to hear your happy with your new car i bet you are are washing it everyday . Hopefully we can help with your next upgrade in a few years .All the best EMC !!!!!!


  • 5

    5 stars and highly recommend

    By Samantha G on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly service with a great selection of cars. First class checks done on every car to ensure safety of all vehicles and Buyers. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 29/07/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review. its good to hear how you found dealing with us we hope you are enjoying your new car .Thank you for your custom all the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    AMG ( Amazing, Marvellous, Garage )

    By Ian M on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from both brothers Very easy to deal with start to finish in one week only went to look at the car, no intention of buying, ended up buying it. great service with all aspects of our needs requirement for-filled Small garage with a small selection of cars gives great service in my mind. especially on high end cars which we bought. Will be back for another car for the Miss'es Highly recommended

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 25/07/20

    Thank you for your great review soon as your wife is ready for that car let us know .It was a pleasure meeting you both and doing business with you hopefully see you again soon when you upgrade the 2nd car .All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Nicola M on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with our recent car purchase. They made the whole process feel seamless and it is clear that they take a lot of pride in what they do. We would have no hesitation in buying from Exclusive Motors again in the future

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 22/07/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review .We value all the feedback we get from our customers it was a pleasure doing business with you .We look forward to selling you your next family car . All the best EMC !!!!!!