play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956826 | 07588 857399
Unit 18 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, CAMBRIDGE ROAD, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2HE

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motor Company

At Exclusive Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motor Company

Exclusive Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best Motor Dealers In Essex - Exceptional service!

    By David H on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend these guys highly enough, Exceptional service throughout! After looking all around Essex for the perfect Audi A1 SLine and dealing with some less than scrupulous dealers, Rob and Keith were like a breath of fresh air, no hard sell, courteous, polite and friendly. The cars were immaculately presented as was the showroom. I am thrilled with my new Audi A1 from Exclusive Motor Company, Such a beautiful, clean example with low mileage, Came with a free 6 month warranty, with an option to upgrade to 18 months for £250, needless to say this was a no brainer. To sum up I would say this is a fantastic place to come and buy a car, Keith and Rob made the whole process silky smooth and hassle free, the car was ready before time and Keith even came to pick me up in the new car to save me getting a taxi. Just an amazing service from start to finish, cannot praise or recommend these guys highly enough. Would give 10 stars if I could!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 10/01/20

    Thank you for such a great review we are really pleased you are happy with the car and our service . It was a pleasure doing business with you . We hope we can help with your wives new car soon get in touch nearer the time so we find a great car for her . Once again Thank you for your custom


  • 5

    Audi A1 2013

    By Darryl S on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great company to deal with.Keith was a great guy, Very attentive ,helpful and good Communication Would recommend them First class A1

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 06/01/20

    Thank you for taking time to leave a review for us . It is good to know we are getting it right with our cars and customer service . Thank you for choosing us .


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Karen M on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first contact with them. They were very helpful and nothing was too much of a problem. Very friendly and welcoming.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 05/01/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review . we value feedback from our customers every review helps . Thank you for your custom.


  • 5

    Great experience, attitude and service level!!

    By Jatin T on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    It has been a very smooth experience buying a car from Exclusive Motor Co, and Keith, well what can I say, his service level was exemplary and he made the whole process easy after having had a bad experience with another dealer where we had to return that car... He has also helped resolve a problem with the locks and fan under the warranty, with no questions asked and no quibbles, the mechanics he instructed to complete the work were fantastic, found the root of both issues and arranged to complete the repairs in a timely manner. Its clear they have a great working relationship. I would confidently recommend buying your next car from Keith and Exclusive Motor Company, and would return to browse for my next purchase.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 05/01/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review . We appreciate the feedback and it’s nice to know we are on the right path . Thank you for your custom and we hope to help on your next car purchase.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Katharine B on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    After visiting several garages looking for a new car we were lucky enough to come across an Advert on Autotrader for Exclusive Motor Company. Exceptionally helpful, courteous and friendly. Excellent service. No hesitation in recommending this excellent company They knew everything about the car and spent a lot of time showing me all the features. Very helpful and honest about the car I brought , worked around me for picking up the car, even coming in specially so I could have a day earlier. Would totally recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 02/01/20

    Thank you for such a lovely review we are glad you love your new Car . We hope we can assist you again with any future car purchases. Thank you for your custom


  • 5

    Very Good

    By maria P on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The most friendly, no hassle and the owner was generous to show us the car on January 1st when they were originally closed, very good service.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 03/01/20

    Thank you for leaving us a great review .we do try to be flexible with showing the cars as we know some customers are busy in normal business hours .Glad we could help .Thank you for your custom .


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By SUE G on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Shogun from Exclusive yesterday. We were very impressed with the salesman, he put no pressure on us to buy the vehicle and gave a fair part exchange deal for our vehicle. Would happily recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 29/12/19

    Thank you for leaving us a review we really appreciate them . Glad we made your buying experience a positive one . Thank you for your custom


  • 5

    Bought an audi a3 2015, v good condition👍🏽

    By mehdi B on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Arrived at the place, was greated in a friendly way, received professional and efficient service, would recommend👍🏽.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 29/12/19

    Thanks for taking time to leave us a review they all help . We are always happy to help enjoy your new car . Thank you for your custom.


  • 5

    Outstanding service - ***** 5stars *****

    By Dale G on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding. Exclusive Motor Company where an breeze to deal with. Very friendly and knowledgeable family run business with only the best examples of cars at great prices. Very good variety of motors in stock. Recently purchased a immaculate audi a3 saloon and couldn't be happier. Would 100% recommend using this business. I'm sure I'll be back in the future when I'm ready for an upgrade. 5 star service.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 19/12/19

    Thanks for an excellent review we aim to provide a great service its nice to know we are getting it right . Thanks for your custom and we look forward to helping with your next upgrade . All the best have a great christmas and new year .


  • 5

    Great company

    By hannah H on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really genuine company. Fast service, got finance within an hour. Brilliant. So happy with my new car!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 17/12/19

    So glad we could help with your new car purchase .we are always happy to help . Thanks for choosing us !!!!