play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956826 | 07588 857399
Unit 18 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, CAMBRIDGE ROAD, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2HE

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motor Company

At Exclusive Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motor Company

Exclusive Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* service thankyou!

    By jennifer M on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car with exclusive motors and was a pleasant experience. Gave me the reassurance that I needed and made the process of buying my 1st car a good one. Professional and helpful all round so thankyou! Would defo recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 25/10/19

    Thank you for such a brilliant review glad we could help also don t hesitate to contact us if you need any advise or assistance in the future Thanks once again Keith


  • 5

    Professional

    By danial M on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful BMW M3 in perfect condition. worth the drive down. I highly recommend them and so could a few pals of mine.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 24/10/19

    Thanks for taking the time to leave the us a review glad your enjoying your car .


  • 5

    Thank you

    By mr m T on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service helpful thank you I’ll recommend anyone

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 01/03/20

    Thankyou for taking time to leave a review its much appreciated i hope we can sell you another car in the future . Many Thanks


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By daniel R on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy sale. Was left to look round the vehicle in our own time and there was no hard sell. Very Friendly and would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 22/10/19

    Thank you taking the time to leave us a review . I hope you pass soon and enjoy your new car . Many Thanks Keith


  • 5

    Very happy and satisfied

    By Ozay K on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'm happy with the car. The person who served me was very polite and advised me on a lot of things. Answered all my questions and I was overly happy. Middle of the negotiations, they made me a tea and gave me biscuits. Than you all. Very pleased .kieth and Robert's

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 19/10/19

    Thanks for leaving us a review we are pleased you enjoyed your buying experience with us we are always happy to help. Enjoy you new car many thanks Robert


  • 5

    HIghly Recommended

    By Alex D on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great buying experience with these guys. Communication was good and I felt confident buying from them, even before making the 1.5 hour journey to view the car. I wasn't dissapointed when I got there and I'd recommend this company to anyone.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 18/10/19

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review we are always happy to help and answer customer queries . hope we can assist you in the future . Many Thanks


  • 5

    Car purchase easy and fast!

    By tom S on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. Every aspect of the buying process was made extremely easy. I would definitely be recommend them to a friend.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 10/10/19

    Thanks for the review tom be sure to tell all your friends enjoy your new car . Keith


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By karen L on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience buying off of these guys So straight forward from start to finish The garage was very helpful and on the ball Really happy with my car and deal they gave me

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 09/10/19

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review it is very much appreciated . Enjoy your new car . thanks once again


  • 5

    Mercedes c250cdi coupe 2015

    By james L on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this company, great service with no rush and no pressure, would buy from them again.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 09/10/19

    Hi James Thanks for your custom i hope we can be of assistants in the future . Enjoy your new vehicle Keith


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Angela C on 01 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service - lovely car at great price - nice to deal with genuinely nice people - definitely 5 star service - would recommend this company to friends and family

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 03/08/20

    Thank you leaving us a great review . We are glad to hear you love you new car it looks like you have the perfect weather for the convertible at the moment .Was a pleasure doing business with you ,All the best EMC!!!!!