play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956826 | 07588 857399
Unit 18 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, CAMBRIDGE ROAD, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2HE

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motor Company

At Exclusive Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motor Company

Exclusive Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Boxster 987 purchase, professional

    By John W on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both brothers were very helpful and easy to deal with, they answered all my questions and made the experience stress free with no annoying sales talk, good family business.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 12/02/20

    Thank you leaving us a review we really appreciate and value all feedback . It was a pleasure doing business with you . Thank you for choosing us .


  • 5

    Best sales I’ve ever experienced

    By karl J on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the 1st phone call, I have had nothing but help from these, the car was prepped and clean ready to go with all the paperwork available to look through too. Very professional but down to earth and honest. Helped me with finance too at a very reasonable APR. 100% would recommend to anybody looking to buy a used car and I would use exclude car sales again in the future. Thank you for helping us out. Much appreciated.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 11/02/20

    We are pleased to have helped you with your new car purchase and are glad to hear you found buying your car from us a positive experience . Once again Thank you for your custom.


  • 5

    Professional and helpful

    By Marnie K on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and a easy process People was extremely nice and professional

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 11/02/20

    Thank you leaving us a review we appreciate the feedback .Enjoy your new car and once again thanks for choosing us .


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Robert H on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Could not find fault with this company. Friendly staff, efficient service. With after care if we need it. We just had a little trouble finding it to begin with as new Build and not coming up on my old sat nav. Would use again. And recommend to family and friends.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 11/02/20

    Thank you leaving a review for us. We are glad you found us in the end and choose to purchase your new car from us .


  • 5

    Highly recommended .

    By Pauline T on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend this company over the mood with my new car.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 11/02/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review we find they help a lot . We are glad you are enjoying you new car . thanks for choosing us


  • 5

    Excellent Company

    By Glenn C on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Company to deal with from start to finish, good PX price given. Would recommend and will use again in future. Thank you

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 07/02/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review .We are always glad to hear positive comments about our cars and service . Thank you for your purchase .Enjoy your new car .


  • 5

    Great car, great seller

    By Nicholas W on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great seller, car was exactly as described. Would certainly trust this company to buy a car from.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 05/02/20

    Thank you leaving us a review we are glad you like your new car .Thanks for choosing us


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Terry C on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, proffesional, quality customer service.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 02/02/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review we really appreciate all the reviews we get .Thank you for your custom .


  • 5

    Professional experience

    By claire M on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Any questions you have will be answered. Great experience.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 22/01/20

    Thank you taking the time to leave us a review we really appreciate it . Hope you enjoy your new car . Thank you for choosing us for your car purchase .


  • 5

    Peugeot 208

    By Alicia B on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience all round! Such a lovely show area. Absolutely love my new Peugeot! Will be recommending this wonderful company!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 16/01/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review it’s been a pleasure doing business with you . We make every effort to insure our after sales service is as good as when we sell the car . Thank you for choosing us