play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956826 | 07588 857399
Unit 18 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, CAMBRIDGE ROAD, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2HE

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motor Company

At Exclusive Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motor Company

Exclusive Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Lesley B on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the time of my initial phone call enquiring about the car to the aftercare telephone call 2 days after I collected my car. Keith was professional, friendly and knowledge ! I love my new wheels!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 05/03/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review . We really value your feedback it’s good to know your buying experience with us was a good one . Thank you for choosing us to buy your car from . It was a pleasure doing business with you .


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Kara W on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    So pleased with the service here. The sales team are very friendly and knowledgeable. The atmosphere was very relaxed, no pressure to purchase. Would highly recommend and will definitely visit here again.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 03/03/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review . It was a pleasure doing business with you both . We will be more than happy to assist you in the future with further car purchases. Once again thank you for your custom .


  • 5

    Audi A3 Purchase

    By Stuart G on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A3 1.6 TDI S line from Keith. Car was immaculately presented and Keith was very friendly and professional. They have a very nice selection of cars and hope to buy my next car from EMC!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 02/03/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review . It’s good to hear that you enjoyed your buying experience at EMC . We would be only to happy to assist you with future car purchases. Once again thank you for choosing us .


  • 5

    Great family business

    By Stephen H on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business. Fantastic experience and very professional throughout.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 29/02/20

    Thanks for buying your car through us and taking the time to leave us review . We really do appreciate it . Thanks


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Paul J on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb from start to collecting and really nice peolpe

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 27/02/20

    Thank you for leaving a review for us .It was a pleasure to do business with you also one of easiest sales we have completed . Once again many thanks on choosing us hopefully we can be of service to you again in the future .


  • 5

    Stunning car amazing service

    By Harrison B on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys Worked around my schedule Stunning car

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 26/02/20

    Thanks for leaving us a review we aim to make it as easy as possible for the customer. Good to hear you think the car is stunning we thought that to we’re glad it’s gone to a good home . Thank you for choosing us !


  • 5

    Excellent and professional

    By Kimberly F on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful gentleman Very professional and accommodating. Would highly recommend to buy from them

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 17/02/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review . We really appreciate customer feedback it helps so much . Once again thank you for choosing us for your recent car purchase .


  • 5

    Boxster 987 purchase, professional

    By John W on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both brothers were very helpful and easy to deal with, they answered all my questions and made the experience stress free with no annoying sales talk, good family business.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 12/02/20

    Thank you leaving us a review we really appreciate and value all feedback . It was a pleasure doing business with you . Thank you for choosing us .


  • 5

    Best sales I’ve ever experienced

    By karl J on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the 1st phone call, I have had nothing but help from these, the car was prepped and clean ready to go with all the paperwork available to look through too. Very professional but down to earth and honest. Helped me with finance too at a very reasonable APR. 100% would recommend to anybody looking to buy a used car and I would use exclude car sales again in the future. Thank you for helping us out. Much appreciated.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 11/02/20

    We are pleased to have helped you with your new car purchase and are glad to hear you found buying your car from us a positive experience . Once again Thank you for your custom.


  • 5

    Professional and helpful

    By Marnie K on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and a easy process People was extremely nice and professional

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 11/02/20

    Thank you leaving us a review we appreciate the feedback .Enjoy your new car and once again thanks for choosing us .