play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956826 | 07588 857399
Unit 18 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, CAMBRIDGE ROAD, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2HE

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motor Company

At Exclusive Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motor Company

Exclusive Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By clare A on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and professional, made the sale straight forward, helped me with my car tax too and we even got offered a mince pie with our tea. Keep up the good work.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 11/12/19

    Thank you leaving us review we are happy to help . Thank you for choosing us for your recent car purchase .


  • 5

    Recommended 100% procent very nice company.

    By donatas K on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hi. Every one fantastic company recommended 100% beautiful people.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 07/12/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we appreciate it . We are always happy to help thank you for choosing us .


  • 5

    Outstanding company and experience!

    By chloe S on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be any happier!! Great customer service, travelled all the way from the Isle of Wight to collect a car. Best decision I made, was very professional and welcoming. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 06/12/19

    Thank you so much for this great review we are so pleased your happy with your car and our service. Thank you for your custom.


  • 5

    pleasureable

    By Chris G on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly made buying a pleasure. So far car has been very good

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 01/12/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review . It’s really appreciated and thank you for your custom .


  • 5

    Car buying.

    By MICHAL P on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Full professional and all good. All paperwork sorted. Good part exchange.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 28/11/19

    Thank you leaving us a review we are glad to have assisted you in your car purchase . Thanks


  • 5

    Very Good!

    By Jason H on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, car as described and a pleasure to deal buy a car from. spent a lot of time trying to find the right car, Rob made the process very easy and I highly recommend them .

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 22/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review . It really is appreciated best wishes Rob


  • 5

    Great service

    By jake P on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such a fast and easy process I only went to view the car ending up buying there and then . Was a pleasant transaction . Would definitely use them again really happy with my car .

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 13/11/19

    Thanks for leaving us a review we are happy to help glad your enjoying your car . Thanks for choosing us !


  • 5

    Alex. Baldock.

    By andrew H on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought an excellent car at a reasonable price from this helpful and friendly family business. Would recommend them.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 10/11/19

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us . We really appreciate it and hope we can provide your next vehicle. Best wishes exclusive motor company


  • 5

    ****Super Satisfied Customer****!!!!

    By TOM G on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Experience, very professional and friendly service. Excelled above and beyond to satisfy a smooth and simple sale ***RECOMMENDED***

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 28/10/19

    Thanks for the review enjoy your new family car ! thanks for choosing exclusive motor company


  • 5

    Excellent Experience great customer service!

    By james K on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Exclusive Motor Company are a great dealer part exchanged my car with no issue. Very friendly and helpful though the whole process. For anyone looking to get a quality used car that has been fully inspected these are your guys. Thanks again for excellence service!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 27/10/19

    Cheers James for taking time to leave a review . Best of luck on your pilot s license don’t forget about us when you want to upgrade again . Thanks for your custom much appreciated!!!!