play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956826 | 07588 857399
Unit 18 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, CAMBRIDGE ROAD, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2HE

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motor Company

At Exclusive Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motor Company

Exclusive Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Company

    By Glenn C on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Company to deal with from start to finish, good PX price given. Would recommend and will use again in future. Thank you

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 07/02/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review .We are always glad to hear positive comments about our cars and service . Thank you for your purchase .Enjoy your new car .


  • 5

    Great car, great seller

    By Nicholas W on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great seller, car was exactly as described. Would certainly trust this company to buy a car from.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 05/02/20

    Thank you leaving us a review we are glad you like your new car .Thanks for choosing us


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Terry C on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, proffesional, quality customer service.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 02/02/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review we really appreciate all the reviews we get .Thank you for your custom .


  • 5

    Professional experience

    By claire M on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Any questions you have will be answered. Great experience.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 22/01/20

    Thank you taking the time to leave us a review we really appreciate it . Hope you enjoy your new car . Thank you for choosing us for your car purchase .


  • 5

    Nice people nice cars

    By Louise M on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice place to buy a car from. A friendly down to earth and welcoming family of staff Would def recomend.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 20/01/20

    Thank you taking the time to leave us a review . Thank you for your custom it was a pleasure doing business with you . All the best EMC


  • 5

    Peugeot 208

    By Alicia B on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience all round! Such a lovely show area. Absolutely love my new Peugeot! Will be recommending this wonderful company!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 16/01/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review it’s been a pleasure doing business with you . We make every effort to insure our after sales service is as good as when we sell the car . Thank you for choosing us


  • 5

    An ideal company to purchase your vehicle from. 5*

    By Tarnya R on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent company to purchase a vehicle from. We was made to feel welcome, was given ample information and found the showroom and staff friendly and respectful. They were attentive and listened to our needs rather than just trying to gain a sale. They naturally knew when to give us our privacy and were very hospitable. No pressure for a purchase and all questions were answered when prompted. We went back for the car in the end as we felt comfortable and happy. Would highly recommend the company, the staff and the variety of vehicles and we will not hesitate to return to purchase further vehicles. Thanks Exclusive!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 16/01/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review we are pleased that the experience of buying a new car was a positive one . Thank you for your custom


  • 5

    Anthony Neo

    By Antony N on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very happy with the car and the staff πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 15/01/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review hope you return to us for your next car . Thank you for your custom .


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By Andrew W on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very professional, Keith knew his stuff and was not pushy at all, he even sorted my tax out. Very friendly and help full would definitely recommend and I love my,New car.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 15/01/20

    Thank you leaving us a review it was a pleasure to do business with you .Its always nice to hear when customers are happy with our service . Once again thank you for choosing us .


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Jahed M on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very well & organised car dealer.service received just like a main dealership. Staffs were all polite, experienced and extremely helpful throughout. From enquiring for the Veichle to final purchase went all great. Keep up the good work.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 14/01/20

    Thank you for leaving a review they all count . We are glad to hear you enjoyed purchasing your new car with with us . Thank you for your custom .