play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956826 | 07588 857399
Unit 18 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, CAMBRIDGE ROAD, HARLOW, ESSEX, CM20 2HE

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motor Company

At Exclusive Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motor Company

Exclusive Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying.

    By MICHAL P on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Full professional and all good. All paperwork sorted. Good part exchange.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 28/11/19

    Thank you leaving us a review we are glad to have assisted you in your car purchase . Thanks


  • 5

    Very Good!

    By Jason H on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, car as described and a pleasure to deal buy a car from. spent a lot of time trying to find the right car, Rob made the process very easy and I highly recommend them .

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 22/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review . It really is appreciated best wishes Rob


  • 5

    Great service

    By jake P on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such a fast and easy process I only went to view the car ending up buying there and then . Was a pleasant transaction . Would definitely use them again really happy with my car .

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 13/11/19

    Thanks for leaving us a review we are happy to help glad your enjoying your car . Thanks for choosing us !


  • 5

    Alex. Baldock.

    By andrew H on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought an excellent car at a reasonable price from this helpful and friendly family business. Would recommend them.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 10/11/19

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us . We really appreciate it and hope we can provide your next vehicle. Best wishes exclusive motor company


  • 5

    ****Super Satisfied Customer****!!!!

    By TOM G on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Experience, very professional and friendly service. Excelled above and beyond to satisfy a smooth and simple sale ***RECOMMENDED***

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 28/10/19

    Thanks for the review enjoy your new family car ! thanks for choosing exclusive motor company


  • 5

    Excellent Experience great customer service!

    By james K on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Exclusive Motor Company are a great dealer part exchanged my car with no issue. Very friendly and helpful though the whole process. For anyone looking to get a quality used car that has been fully inspected these are your guys. Thanks again for excellence service!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 27/10/19

    Cheers James for taking time to leave a review . Best of luck on your pilot s license don’t forget about us when you want to upgrade again . Thanks for your custom much appreciated!!!!


  • 5

    5* service thankyou!

    By jennifer M on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car with exclusive motors and was a pleasant experience. Gave me the reassurance that I needed and made the process of buying my 1st car a good one. Professional and helpful all round so thankyou! Would defo recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 25/10/19

    Thank you for such a brilliant review glad we could help also don t hesitate to contact us if you need any advise or assistance in the future Thanks once again Keith


  • 5

    Professional

    By danial M on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful BMW M3 in perfect condition. worth the drive down. I highly recommend them and so could a few pals of mine.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 24/10/19

    Thanks for taking the time to leave the us a review glad your enjoying your car .


  • 5

    Thank you

    By mr m T on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service helpful thank you I’ll recommend anyone

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 01/03/20

    Thankyou for taking time to leave a review its much appreciated i hope we can sell you another car in the future . Many Thanks


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By daniel R on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy sale. Was left to look round the vehicle in our own time and there was no hard sell. Very Friendly and would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 22/10/19

    Thank you taking the time to leave us a review . I hope you pass soon and enjoy your new car . Many Thanks Keith