play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956826 | 07588 857399
Unit 18 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, CAMBRIDGE ROAD, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2HE

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motor Company

At Exclusive Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motor Company

Exclusive Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Peugeot 208

    By Alicia B on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience all round! Such a lovely show area. Absolutely love my new Peugeot! Will be recommending this wonderful company!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 16/01/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review it’s been a pleasure doing business with you . We make every effort to insure our after sales service is as good as when we sell the car . Thank you for choosing us


  • 5

    An ideal company to purchase your vehicle from. 5*

    By Tarnya R on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent company to purchase a vehicle from. We was made to feel welcome, was given ample information and found the showroom and staff friendly and respectful. They were attentive and listened to our needs rather than just trying to gain a sale. They naturally knew when to give us our privacy and were very hospitable. No pressure for a purchase and all questions were answered when prompted. We went back for the car in the end as we felt comfortable and happy. Would highly recommend the company, the staff and the variety of vehicles and we will not hesitate to return to purchase further vehicles. Thanks Exclusive!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 16/01/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review we are pleased that the experience of buying a new car was a positive one . Thank you for your custom


  • 5

    Anthony Neo

    By Antony N on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very happy with the car and the staff πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 15/01/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review hope you return to us for your next car . Thank you for your custom .


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By Andrew W on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very professional, Keith knew his stuff and was not pushy at all, he even sorted my tax out. Very friendly and help full would definitely recommend and I love my,New car.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 15/01/20

    Thank you leaving us a review it was a pleasure to do business with you .Its always nice to hear when customers are happy with our service . Once again thank you for choosing us .


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Jahed M on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very well & organised car dealer.service received just like a main dealership. Staffs were all polite, experienced and extremely helpful throughout. From enquiring for the Veichle to final purchase went all great. Keep up the good work.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 14/01/20

    Thank you for leaving a review they all count . We are glad to hear you enjoyed purchasing your new car with with us . Thank you for your custom .


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing!

    By caspian R on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing dealership, pleasure to deal with start to finishing. Ensuring I was understanding and happy with everything and anything at every step of the way. Would 100% recommend them and will be going back in the future!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 11/01/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review was a pleasure doing business with you hopefully see you again when you want that porsche . Thank you for you custom .


  • 5

    Top notch service from Exclusive Motor Company.

    By Graham C on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Rob and Keith very helpful throughout the purchase of my Volvo a friendly family run concern that i would recommend to all. Many thanks to all concerned.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 11/01/20

    Thank you leaving us a review we appreciate them all it was a pleasure doing business with you . Thank you for your custom.


  • 5

    Very good second car ive bought from themπŸ‘

    By stephen M on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite and helpful,good service treated with respect would recommend

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 11/01/20

    Thank you for leaving us review we are always pleased when customers come back to us for there cars .Hopefully we can see you again for a 3rd time .Many Thanks Exclusive Motor Company


  • 5

    Best Motor Dealers In Essex - Exceptional service!

    By David H on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend these guys highly enough, Exceptional service throughout! After looking all around Essex for the perfect Audi A1 SLine and dealing with some less than scrupulous dealers, Rob and Keith were like a breath of fresh air, no hard sell, courteous, polite and friendly. The cars were immaculately presented as was the showroom. I am thrilled with my new Audi A1 from Exclusive Motor Company, Such a beautiful, clean example with low mileage, Came with a free 6 month warranty, with an option to upgrade to 18 months for £250, needless to say this was a no brainer. To sum up I would say this is a fantastic place to come and buy a car, Keith and Rob made the whole process silky smooth and hassle free, the car was ready before time and Keith even came to pick me up in the new car to save me getting a taxi. Just an amazing service from start to finish, cannot praise or recommend these guys highly enough. Would give 10 stars if I could!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 10/01/20

    Thank you for such a great review we are really pleased you are happy with the car and our service . It was a pleasure doing business with you . We hope we can help with your wives new car soon get in touch nearer the time so we find a great car for her . Once again Thank you for your custom


  • 5

    Audi A1 2013

    By Darryl S on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great company to deal with.Keith was a great guy, Very attentive ,helpful and good Communication Would recommend them First class A1

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 06/01/20

    Thank you for taking time to leave a review for us . It is good to know we are getting it right with our cars and customer service . Thank you for choosing us .