play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956826 | 07588 857399
Unit 18 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, CAMBRIDGE ROAD, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2HE

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motor Company

At Exclusive Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motor Company

Exclusive Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stress-free car buying

    By Nick B on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exclusive Motor Company were flexible in arranging a viewing appointment for the car. The car itself was immaculately presented and as per the online description. They were able to clearly illustrate all the purchasing options and costs. I would buy from this company again without hesitation.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 06/07/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure doing business with you . Hopefully we can assist with your future car purchases . All the best EMC


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Haig P on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite, attentive staff. Well presented Selection of clean cars. The car I purchased was prepared and ready to collect 1 day earlier than agreed. Very pleased.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 05/07/20

    We’re glad you enjoyed the whole buying experience with us . We hope to see you again on your next car purchase. All the best EMC


  • 5

    First Class

    By Steven R on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I did a 3 hour drive to view a car i put a deposit on after speaking to exclusive motor company and boy was it worth the drive the car exceeded my expectations.These guys were amazing if only other dealers were as honest, thanks for making my day and car so special i would certainly Highly recommend ExclusiveMotor Company.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 04/07/20

    Thanks for buying the car from us it’s good to hear about the experience you had purchasing from us . Thanks once again all the best EMC


  • 5

    Great cars

    By JUSTIN B on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great car from this company and there were really nice people very professional

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 03/07/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review we value your feedback . Was a pleasure doing business with you all the best EMC!!


  • 5

    Great service!!

    By Billy B on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Family business run by two brothers who treated us respectfully and were able to provide us with great service! We’ll be back in the future for further more car deals. Definitely recommend this place! Thank you once again, see you guys soon! Billy.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 23/06/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we really appreciate our customers feed back .pleasure doing business with you all the best EMC


  • 5

    Professional and helpful

    By Fiona H on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a positive and professional experience. I would recommend this company.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 12/06/20

    Thank you for choosing us to purchase you new car from . Also leaving us a review we appreciate your feedback . We hope we can assist you the next time you need a car . All the best EMC


  • 5

    Grey service

    By Alan P on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a landrover from Exclusive and cannot fault their service , they were courteous, professional and not at all pushy in the sales, I was kept updated regularly with when my car would be ready to collect which is great. They were really helpful and I will not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. Alan

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 12/06/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review . It’s good to hear you are happy with your new car and the service we provide. It was a pleasure doing business with you . All the best EMC


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Nicola F on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have professional and efficient would definitely buy a car from here again

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 11/06/20

    Thank you and we would welcome you back any time . Was a pleasure doing business with you . All the best EMC


  • 5

    Fiat 500 purchase

    By steve L on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, we found dealing with Keith during this covid 19 situation, stress free, professional, honest and friendly. Fortunately, we wanted a Fiat 500 for my wife and they had a choice of 3.All were superbly presented and had great service history. We walked in drove the wife's favourite colour and drove away with a solid trade in for our A Class Mercedes. Highly recommended and will go back again for my Discovery replacement when needed

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 10/06/20

    Thank you leaving a great review it’s good to hear how customers found the whole experience. It was a pleasure doing business you and we look forward to seeing you again for your next car . All the best EMC


  • 5

    Very professional and friendly

    By Raquel R on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team was very professional and friendly! They helped me throughout the process and to get all set up with the car.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 11/06/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review . We are glad to hear you enjoyed buying a car from us . Hopefully we can assist you with future car purchases. All the best EMC