play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956826 | 07588 857399
Unit 18 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, CAMBRIDGE ROAD, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2HE

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motor Company

At Exclusive Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motor Company

Exclusive Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience & car!!

    By Katie E on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    It’s been an absolute pleasure dealing with The Exclusive Motor Company. I viewed my extremely clean and well presented polo on Thursday and drove away with finance by Saturday. They went above and beyond to source finance for me (I have a bad credit history so I knew it’d be hard) but by Friday morning everything was sorted ready to collect the car on Saturday. They even helped me with taxing and signing over V5 into my name, I could not recommend them highly enough.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 14/03/20

    Thank you so much for leaving us a review . Honestly it was all part of the service and our pleasure to help you get the car you was after . We hope you enjoy your new car and when you want an upgrade we will be waiting . All the best EMC


  • 5

    Awesome and friendly

    By Gareth R on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    These guys were simply awesome, they kept me updated throughout the whole process and helped me get the car I wanted as close to my budget as possible. I would have no issues recommending them and will no doubt be returning soon to make another purchase for the Mrs.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 14/03/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review .We really appreciate and value customer feedback .It was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to finding the perfect car for your other half . Once again thank you for choosing us for your car purchase .


  • 5

    My experience at Exclusive Motor..

    By Paul D on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    When we went to E.M....they had given us a warm welcome..we were greeted by a car sales man...who gave us a tour of the place.. and the cars.. Once we met the rest if the team..we were offered coffee..Sat down had a chat about cars and family...it was a lovely experience felt relax..without pressure ..they listened to our needs that we need in a car... and yes we brought a car that we are pls with that was affordable too.. So we picked up the car 2 days later..so pleased as it had been valeted and again a warm welcome...and helpful....I would recommend E.M to my friends...the quality of the cars are in perfect conditions...and just for the gracious welcome...thanks.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 05/03/20

    Thank you for such a kind review in this day and age they really count it helps us so much and also our future customers .It was a pleasure doing business with you and we are glad to have made your buying experience a good one . Once again thank you for your custom .


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Lesley B on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the time of my initial phone call enquiring about the car to the aftercare telephone call 2 days after I collected my car. Keith was professional, friendly and knowledge ! I love my new wheels!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 05/03/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review . We really value your feedback it’s good to know your buying experience with us was a good one . Thank you for choosing us to buy your car from . It was a pleasure doing business with you .


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Kara W on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    So pleased with the service here. The sales team are very friendly and knowledgeable. The atmosphere was very relaxed, no pressure to purchase. Would highly recommend and will definitely visit here again.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 03/03/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review . It was a pleasure doing business with you both . We will be more than happy to assist you in the future with further car purchases. Once again thank you for your custom .


  • 5

    Audi A3 Purchase

    By Stuart G on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A3 1.6 TDI S line from Keith. Car was immaculately presented and Keith was very friendly and professional. They have a very nice selection of cars and hope to buy my next car from EMC!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 02/03/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review . It’s good to hear that you enjoyed your buying experience at EMC . We would be only to happy to assist you with future car purchases. Once again thank you for choosing us .


  • 5

    Great family business

    By Stephen H on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business. Fantastic experience and very professional throughout.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 29/02/20

    Thanks for buying your car through us and taking the time to leave us review . We really do appreciate it . Thanks


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Paul J on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb from start to collecting and really nice peolpe

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 27/02/20

    Thank you for leaving a review for us .It was a pleasure to do business with you also one of easiest sales we have completed . Once again many thanks on choosing us hopefully we can be of service to you again in the future .


  • 5

    Stunning car amazing service

    By Harrison B on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys Worked around my schedule Stunning car

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 26/02/20

    Thanks for leaving us a review we aim to make it as easy as possible for the customer. Good to hear you think the car is stunning we thought that to we’re glad it’s gone to a good home . Thank you for choosing us !


  • 5

    Excellent and professional

    By Kimberly F on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful gentleman Very professional and accommodating. Would highly recommend to buy from them

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 17/02/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review . We really appreciate customer feedback it helps so much . Once again thank you for choosing us for your recent car purchase .