play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956826 | 07588 857399
Unit 18 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, CAMBRIDGE ROAD, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2HE

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motor Company

At Exclusive Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motor Company

Exclusive Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great sales staff

    By Justin C on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and impatient from the point of viewing to buying the vehicle. Would definitely recommend buying from this company.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 22/07/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review and recommending our service to future customers .We believe in non pushy sales patients and customer services every review we receive really matter s . We look forward to assisting you on your next car purchase . All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Deimante V on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, quick service. Car was in perfect condition, just like new. The owners were both very friendly and helpful and made the daunting process of buying a used car easy as pie. Would 100% recommend this dealership.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 18/07/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review for us .It was a pleasure to do business with you was a very easy transaction .Good luck with your new wheels .All the best EMC!!!!


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Bradley N on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault the experience - Very polite staff, felt very comfortable and I felt they were very genuine, the vehicle itself was in great condition and I noticed the other cars seemed to be the same. After driving the car for 4 days I am still very happy with the decision Overall I would recommend this Dealer

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 17/07/20

    Thank you leaving us a review we are pleased to hear you are happy with the car you bought from us .Its good to hear from customers we are getting things right and we want to keep them that way . It was a pleasure doing business with you .All the best EMC !!!


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Stephen P on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Very friendly and helpful, without badgering sales technique. I was able to look around the car at my leisure and also take it for a test drive alone (whilst leaving my driving licence with them). Car was very well presented when I collected it. They even assisted me with adding 4 new premium tyres prior to collection, adding the cost to the final bill for convenience. Five star service.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 16/07/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review .We value your feedback we have been awarded by Auto trader the Highly Rated for customer services 2020 award . Which we am to win every year by listening to our customers . It was a pleasure to assist you with your car purchase . hopefully we can assist you in the future . All the best EMC .


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Khodi C on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everyone here is delightful and friendly. They made the process quick and easy for me and ran me through anything I didn’t understand. Would 100% come here again if needed and highly recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 10/07/20

    Thanks you for leaving us a review was a pleasure to do business with you . Come back and see us for your next upgrade . All the best EMC


  • 5

    Busting the stereotype!

    By Mark R on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    These two brothers have created a refreshing and successful business by being totally upfront and honest about their products; something that is easy to do when only the most cared for motors are accepted. As Rob said, he doesn't need to be a salesman when he knows his stock will impress and satisfy in every respect, which it certainly has with me. There's no pushing or selling. You just take a look around, go for a drive and do what you need to do in your own time. The focus seems to be on turnover rather than trying to squeeze the last bit of profit out of a deal, which means the punters get a great price and car and Rob keeps the new ones coming in. They were knowledgeable, genuine and honest down to the last detail, and really meant it when they said to call back if I find any problems and they will be sorted with no questions asked. I would pay a premium for service like this, but was given a discount instead. I cannot speak highly enough of Exclusive Motor Company.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 07/07/20

    Thank you for leaving us a great review .we really appreciate the feedback and we are glad to hear you had a positive experience buying from us .It was a pleasure doing business with you .Many thanks and all the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    Stress-free car buying

    By Nick B on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exclusive Motor Company were flexible in arranging a viewing appointment for the car. The car itself was immaculately presented and as per the online description. They were able to clearly illustrate all the purchasing options and costs. I would buy from this company again without hesitation.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 06/07/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure doing business with you . Hopefully we can assist with your future car purchases . All the best EMC


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Haig P on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite, attentive staff. Well presented Selection of clean cars. The car I purchased was prepared and ready to collect 1 day earlier than agreed. Very pleased.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 05/07/20

    We’re glad you enjoyed the whole buying experience with us . We hope to see you again on your next car purchase. All the best EMC


  • 5

    First Class

    By Steven R on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I did a 3 hour drive to view a car i put a deposit on after speaking to exclusive motor company and boy was it worth the drive the car exceeded my expectations.These guys were amazing if only other dealers were as honest, thanks for making my day and car so special i would certainly Highly recommend ExclusiveMotor Company.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 04/07/20

    Thanks for buying the car from us it’s good to hear about the experience you had purchasing from us . Thanks once again all the best EMC


  • 5

    Great cars

    By JUSTIN B on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great car from this company and there were really nice people very professional

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 03/07/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review we value your feedback . Was a pleasure doing business with you all the best EMC!!