play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956826 | 07588 857399
Unit 18 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, CAMBRIDGE ROAD, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2HE

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motor Company

At Exclusive Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motor Company

Exclusive Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Emma T on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Only had the car a week but so far so good. Lovely people who looked after us and were very patient about the whole process. Great doing business with you - very happy!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 31/07/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review it was a pleasure doing business with you . We are pleased to hear your happy with your new car i bet you are are washing it everyday . Hopefully we can help with your next upgrade in a few years .All the best EMC !!!!!!


  • 5

    5 stars and highly recommend

    By Samantha G on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly service with a great selection of cars. First class checks done on every car to ensure safety of all vehicles and Buyers. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 29/07/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review. its good to hear how you found dealing with us we hope you are enjoying your new car .Thank you for your custom all the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    AMG ( Amazing, Marvellous, Garage )

    By Ian M on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from both brothers Very easy to deal with start to finish in one week only went to look at the car, no intention of buying, ended up buying it. great service with all aspects of our needs requirement for-filled Small garage with a small selection of cars gives great service in my mind. especially on high end cars which we bought. Will be back for another car for the Miss'es Highly recommended

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 25/07/20

    Thank you for your great review soon as your wife is ready for that car let us know .It was a pleasure meeting you both and doing business with you hopefully see you again soon when you upgrade the 2nd car .All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Nicola M on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with our recent car purchase. They made the whole process feel seamless and it is clear that they take a lot of pride in what they do. We would have no hesitation in buying from Exclusive Motors again in the future

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 22/07/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review .We value all the feedback we get from our customers it was a pleasure doing business with you .We look forward to selling you your next family car . All the best EMC !!!!!!


  • 5

    Great sales staff

    By Justin C on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and impatient from the point of viewing to buying the vehicle. Would definitely recommend buying from this company.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 22/07/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review and recommending our service to future customers .We believe in non pushy sales patients and customer services every review we receive really matter s . We look forward to assisting you on your next car purchase . All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Deimante V on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, quick service. Car was in perfect condition, just like new. The owners were both very friendly and helpful and made the daunting process of buying a used car easy as pie. Would 100% recommend this dealership.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 18/07/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review for us .It was a pleasure to do business with you was a very easy transaction .Good luck with your new wheels .All the best EMC!!!!


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Bradley N on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault the experience - Very polite staff, felt very comfortable and I felt they were very genuine, the vehicle itself was in great condition and I noticed the other cars seemed to be the same. After driving the car for 4 days I am still very happy with the decision Overall I would recommend this Dealer

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 17/07/20

    Thank you leaving us a review we are pleased to hear you are happy with the car you bought from us .Its good to hear from customers we are getting things right and we want to keep them that way . It was a pleasure doing business with you .All the best EMC !!!


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Stephen P on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Very friendly and helpful, without badgering sales technique. I was able to look around the car at my leisure and also take it for a test drive alone (whilst leaving my driving licence with them). Car was very well presented when I collected it. They even assisted me with adding 4 new premium tyres prior to collection, adding the cost to the final bill for convenience. Five star service.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 16/07/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review .We value your feedback we have been awarded by Auto trader the Highly Rated for customer services 2020 award . Which we am to win every year by listening to our customers . It was a pleasure to assist you with your car purchase . hopefully we can assist you in the future . All the best EMC .


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Khodi C on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everyone here is delightful and friendly. They made the process quick and easy for me and ran me through anything I didn’t understand. Would 100% come here again if needed and highly recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 10/07/20

    Thanks you for leaving us a review was a pleasure to do business with you . Come back and see us for your next upgrade . All the best EMC


  • 5

    Busting the stereotype!

    By Mark R on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    These two brothers have created a refreshing and successful business by being totally upfront and honest about their products; something that is easy to do when only the most cared for motors are accepted. As Rob said, he doesn't need to be a salesman when he knows his stock will impress and satisfy in every respect, which it certainly has with me. There's no pushing or selling. You just take a look around, go for a drive and do what you need to do in your own time. The focus seems to be on turnover rather than trying to squeeze the last bit of profit out of a deal, which means the punters get a great price and car and Rob keeps the new ones coming in. They were knowledgeable, genuine and honest down to the last detail, and really meant it when they said to call back if I find any problems and they will be sorted with no questions asked. I would pay a premium for service like this, but was given a discount instead. I cannot speak highly enough of Exclusive Motor Company.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 07/07/20

    Thank you for leaving us a great review .we really appreciate the feedback and we are glad to hear you had a positive experience buying from us .It was a pleasure doing business with you .Many thanks and all the best EMC !!!!