play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956826 | 07588 857399
Unit 18 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, CAMBRIDGE ROAD, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2HE

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motor Company

At Exclusive Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motor Company

Exclusive Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fominyam

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was delivered a car as good as was advertised in the site. Exclusive Motor company liaise with me in a professionally friendly way.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 26/04/21

    Hi Thank you for your recent purchase with us we are glad the remote transaction ran smoothly .It was a pleasure dealing with you and assisting you with this purchase . i hope to hear from you next time you are in the market for a quality used car .All the best EMC!!!!!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    A nice and non-pressurised environment, very pleased with the car. Super quick to complete the purchase and fill in all the relevant paperwork, tax etc

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 20/04/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review .We value all customer feedback it was a pleasure doing business with you. Hope to see you again on your next car purchase .


  • 5

    Smart for four

    By Karen C on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer care and service , dealt with everything for me . Car was ready on time and spotless .

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 13/03/21

    Thank you for leaving us a review we value your feedback. I hope you enjoy your new car . Was a pleasure doing business with you . All the best EMC!!!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark M on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very nice people, vehicle was well prepared and just as advertised....all good so far 👍😀

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 02/02/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review .Its good to hear your thoughts on our service .We do aim to provide a great service with good reliable cars. That we get checked over by an experienced mechanic .We hope you enjoy your new car and think of us when shopping for a car in the future . All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience.

    By Carl F on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great garage. Keith was really responsive and helpful from start to finish.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 22/12/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review .We really need them in this current situation .It was a pleasure doing business with you .All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    A satisfied customer

    By Alison L on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at Exclusive Motor Company made buying my new (secondhand ) car a real pleasure. The information was clear and comprehensive and the service faultless. This was the first time I had bought online without driving the car first and I was a bit nervous but Exclusive were really reassuring and the process all went smoothly. I have now had my car for four days and I am delighted with it.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 14/12/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review We really do value your feed back its good to know we are getting things right .We hope you continue enjoying your new car .We are pleased to hear you found our service easy and efficient . All the best EMC !!!!!!


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Mohammed R on 06 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was worth the travel! I travelled all the way from Manchester to Harlow, Essex. Great service both over the phone and in person. This is the first place I'll look for any future vehicles and will easily recommend to anyone without any hesitation!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 07/12/20

    Thank you leaving us a great review. We really value our customers feedback . It was a pleasure doing business with you . All the best EMC!!!!


  • 5

    E class 350

    By Vince F on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, will be my first call when I am looking for any future vehicles, will recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 31/10/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review .We are pleased to hear you found buying with us a positive experience .It was a pleasure doing business with you hopefully we can assist in your next car purchase to .All the best EMC !!!!!!!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Lewis C on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend them to friends and family, will always go out their way to help you! Will use again when buying next car

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 22/10/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review .we value all our customer feedback and are pleased you found our service good enough to recommended to others .Thanks for choosing us to buy your new car from .All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    Very Professional Business.

    By Nabeel A on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Customer Dealing, I found them very polite and customer focus.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 21/10/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review .It was a pleasure doing business with you we hope you come back to us next time you need a car .All the best EMC !!!