play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956826 | 07588 857399
Unit 18 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, CAMBRIDGE ROAD, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2HE

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motor Company

At Exclusive Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motor Company

Exclusive Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By karen L on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience buying off of these guys So straight forward from start to finish The garage was very helpful and on the ball Really happy with my car and deal they gave me

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 09/10/19

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review it is very much appreciated . Enjoy your new car . thanks once again


  • 5

    Mercedes c250cdi coupe 2015

    By james L on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this company, great service with no rush and no pressure, would buy from them again.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 09/10/19

    Hi James Thanks for your custom i hope we can be of assistants in the future . Enjoy your new vehicle Keith


  • 5

    Excellent !

    By Mark F on 17 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, Keith and his Team made the click and collect service a breeze, car was serviced, mot'd and as described, no hestitation in recommending! EMC will be my first stop next time i am looking for a new car :)

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 26/02/21

    Hi thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us . We are pleased to hear your buying experience was a positive one .I hope we can be of help on your next car .Was a pleasure doing business with you all the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By AT S on 14 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After sales service phenomenal! Sadly the car developed a coolant leak during the warranty period. Exclusive came and picked up the car the same day, gave me a courtesy car and brought back my repaired car in 3 days. All at no cost and without a quibble! Truly outstanding service, they deserve 6 stars. I'll recommend you to my friends.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 15/01/21

    Thank you for leaving us a great review we really need them these days as more customers are purchasing our cars online .We try to make things as easy as possible for our customers .All the best emc !!!!!


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Angela C on 01 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service - lovely car at great price - nice to deal with genuinely nice people - definitely 5 star service - would recommend this company to friends and family

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 03/08/20

    Thank you leaving us a great review . We are glad to hear you love you new car it looks like you have the perfect weather for the convertible at the moment .Was a pleasure doing business with you ,All the best EMC!!!!!


  • 5

    Very professional

    By R P on 10 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service so helpful definitely recommend thank you and see you soon

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 10/07/20

    Thank you leaving us a review we look forward to seeing you again . All the best EMC


‹ Prev Next ›