play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956826 | 07588 857399
Unit 18 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, CAMBRIDGE ROAD, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2HE

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motor Company

At Exclusive Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motor Company

Exclusive Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience, attitude and service level!!

    By Jatin T on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    It has been a very smooth experience buying a car from Exclusive Motor Co, and Keith, well what can I say, his service level was exemplary and he made the whole process easy after having had a bad experience with another dealer where we had to return that car... He has also helped resolve a problem with the locks and fan under the warranty, with no questions asked and no quibbles, the mechanics he instructed to complete the work were fantastic, found the root of both issues and arranged to complete the repairs in a timely manner. Its clear they have a great working relationship. I would confidently recommend buying your next car from Keith and Exclusive Motor Company, and would return to browse for my next purchase.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 05/01/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review . We appreciate the feedback and it’s nice to know we are on the right path . Thank you for your custom and we hope to help on your next car purchase.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Katharine B on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    After visiting several garages looking for a new car we were lucky enough to come across an Advert on Autotrader for Exclusive Motor Company. Exceptionally helpful, courteous and friendly. Excellent service. No hesitation in recommending this excellent company They knew everything about the car and spent a lot of time showing me all the features. Very helpful and honest about the car I brought , worked around me for picking up the car, even coming in specially so I could have a day earlier. Would totally recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 02/01/20

    Thank you for such a lovely review we are glad you love your new Car . We hope we can assist you again with any future car purchases. Thank you for your custom


  • 5

    Very Good

    By maria P on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The most friendly, no hassle and the owner was generous to show us the car on January 1st when they were originally closed, very good service.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 03/01/20

    Thank you for leaving us a great review .we do try to be flexible with showing the cars as we know some customers are busy in normal business hours .Glad we could help .Thank you for your custom .


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By SUE G on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Shogun from Exclusive yesterday. We were very impressed with the salesman, he put no pressure on us to buy the vehicle and gave a fair part exchange deal for our vehicle. Would happily recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 29/12/19

    Thank you for leaving us a review we really appreciate them . Glad we made your buying experience a positive one . Thank you for your custom


  • 5

    Bought an audi a3 2015, v good condition👍🏽

    By mehdi B on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Arrived at the place, was greated in a friendly way, received professional and efficient service, would recommend👍🏽.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 29/12/19

    Thanks for taking time to leave us a review they all help . We are always happy to help enjoy your new car . Thank you for your custom.


  • 5

    Outstanding service - ***** 5stars *****

    By Dale G on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding. Exclusive Motor Company where an breeze to deal with. Very friendly and knowledgeable family run business with only the best examples of cars at great prices. Very good variety of motors in stock. Recently purchased a immaculate audi a3 saloon and couldn't be happier. Would 100% recommend using this business. I'm sure I'll be back in the future when I'm ready for an upgrade. 5 star service.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 19/12/19

    Thanks for an excellent review we aim to provide a great service its nice to know we are getting it right . Thanks for your custom and we look forward to helping with your next upgrade . All the best have a great christmas and new year .


  • 5

    Great company

    By hannah H on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really genuine company. Fast service, got finance within an hour. Brilliant. So happy with my new car!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 17/12/19

    So glad we could help with your new car purchase .we are always happy to help . Thanks for choosing us !!!!


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By clare A on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and professional, made the sale straight forward, helped me with my car tax too and we even got offered a mince pie with our tea. Keep up the good work.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 11/12/19

    Thank you leaving us review we are happy to help . Thank you for choosing us for your recent car purchase .


  • 5

    Recommended 100% procent very nice company.

    By donatas K on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hi. Every one fantastic company recommended 100% beautiful people.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 07/12/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we appreciate it . We are always happy to help thank you for choosing us .


  • 5

    Outstanding company and experience!

    By chloe S on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be any happier!! Great customer service, travelled all the way from the Isle of Wight to collect a car. Best decision I made, was very professional and welcoming. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 06/12/19

    Thank you so much for this great review we are so pleased your happy with your car and our service. Thank you for your custom.