play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956826 | 07588 857399
Unit 18 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, CAMBRIDGE ROAD, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2HE

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motor Company

At Exclusive Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motor Company

Exclusive Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy to deal with

    By Stephen Richards on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found me a great deal and in only an hour from start to finish, car was clean, new not, and seems well maintained, thanks guys

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 15/09/21

    Thank you for leaving us a review we value all our customers feedback. It was great to meet you. I hope you will keep an eye on our website. For when your wife wants an upgrade. all the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Anonymous on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Mercedes from Exclusive and the process was easy from the start. Booked in for a viewing on a Sunday which worked well for me, Keith was extremely professional and made me feel at ease, no pressure sales or any hidden cost. I will definitely recommend to anyone looking for their next car!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 15/09/21

    It was a pleasure doing business with you we hope you ll come back to us in the future.All the best EMC !!!!!


  • 5

    Great no pressure, yet helpful place to deal with

    By Greg Simpson on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very easy company to deal with. Very straightforward and honest. No sales pressure around gap or warranties etc. Great part ex value offered and new car everything it should be. I don’t enjoy buying a car usually but the experience here was so different and I’d happily use them again. After sales advice top notch including advice to speak with them before anyone else etc Everything taken care of at sale, around transfer of ownership and part ex, taxing new car etc. All made so simple and done for you. Thanks very much happy to recommend and use again in the future.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 09/09/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we find they really help future customers. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We hope to see you again when its time for an upgrade. All the best EMC!!!!!!


  • 5

    Second to none service

    By SAMUEL HUGHES on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from kieth at EMC I was very impressed with the knowledge of what my requirements would entail he was very professional and patient when dealing with any questions I asked, The whole experience was fantastic and the car was excellent in every degree, I would highly recommend to anyone Thanks again EMC

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 16/06/21

    Thank you for leaving us a review. We are pleased that you found your buying experience with us a positive one enjoy your new car. Was a pleasure doing a business with you . All the best !!!!!!!!


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Claudio Fattore on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Rob & Keith, extremely helpful and accommodating. Just took a a phone call from me, they have great phone manner - I am Great believer in first impression!!.. As I had spoken to two garages before I called Exclusive Motor Company, and as much as I liked the cars I was calling about and the prices were right too. The two garages I called before I got to (EMC) well, their phone manners over the phone we’re rude and dismissive!!… I felt like I was bugging them!!… Whereas these guys on the other hand instantly put me at ease, they we’re friendly and helpful…No big sales push just genuine people in business appreciating their customers. Would recommend 100%!!… Oh and I love my new car!!!Thank you Rob and Keith!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 14/06/21

    Thank you for leaving us a review we value your feedback. It is nice to hear how you got on dealing with us at EMC we hope you will consider coming back to us for your next car. It was a pleasure doing business with you enjoy your new car. All the best EMC !!!!!


  • 5

    They was so transparent and very helpful.

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and accomidating. Process was smooth buying my Audi A6. The salesteam answered every question.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 15/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.It was a pleasure doing business with you enjoy your new wheels .All the best EMC !!!!!


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Vijay Chouhan on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Mercedes C class 220d automatic from exclusive motors in May 2021, service provided by Keith was first class right from beginning to end i.e. when taking our query, facilitating viewing and test drive to actually delivering the car to us, all in all, I give Keith a 5 star rating and would have no hesitation in recommending him to our family and friends. All the best Exclusive Motor Co.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 08/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent purchase with us. I cant claim all the credit for the service you received i,d like to but it was team effort. Right from purchasing to our valeting and detailing procedure to our service and inspection garage Richards. It was a pleasure doing business with you and your wife i hope she has now driven the new car. We look forward to assisting yourselves or other family and friends on future car purchases. All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Aiden Waldron on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with any questions I had about the car I was buying and help me with everything that needed to be done to buy my new car and exchange my old one

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 07/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review our performance. It was a pleasure doing business with you i hope your enjoying your new car .All the best EMC !!!!!!


  • 5

    By Simon Dobson on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    First impressions are an immaculate workshop and storage facility, with a nice stock of well presented, high end vehicles. Keith from Exclusive was polite, with no pressure or intimidation. Provided information and facts as requested. There is a nice attitude to their business and I did buy an amazing car from them. Keith went out of his way to meet me on a Sunday to collect the vehicle. They went the extra mile, many thanks

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 27/04/21

    It was a pleasure doing business with you .We pride ourselves on our stock and try our best to provide a great service .Thank you for leaving us a review its great when we see and hear from customers that they had a great buying experience with us . We are a small family run business so its personal for us that is why we go the extra mile . I hope you will think of us next time you or a family member needs a new vehicle .Enjoy your new car all the best EMC !!!!!


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Michael Connolly on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Smart Four Two from this company and the service from start to finish was exceptional. Nothing was too much trouble throughout the whole process, including the aftercare where I had a few questions which they answered promptly and bent over backwards to ensure I was fully happy with my new car! Rest assured you will be in great hands when purchasing a car from this business, I would recommend them to anyone. Keep up the great work!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 26/04/21

    Thank you for leaving us a great review . Its nice to hear how you found your buying experience with us a good one .We really do value your feed back .It was pleasure doing business with you . All the best EMC !!!!!


‹ Prev Next ›