play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956826 | 07588 857399
Unit 18 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, CAMBRIDGE ROAD, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2HE

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motor Company

At Exclusive Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motor Company

Exclusive Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 143 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Gary Jeffs on 10 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Top class service . Keith was great to deal with. Very thorough with what I needed to know. Great car


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Lisa Bannicot on 13 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Felt very comfortable, wasn’t made to feel like I was being pushed in to purchasing a car. However my husband did purchase a car and he absolutely loves it. Staff was very friendly and welcoming, nothing was too much for them, It’s a family run business, there children was also there, who kept my children entertained. Definitely would recommend this company.


  • 5

    First class

    By Johnny Browning on 30 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Stunning car, 4months in no problems, v56 as there was no log book.was a concern and 1 key but all found and in my name, superb dealership to deal with, will.do business here again forsure


  • 5

    Great service. Reliable company, very helpful.

    By Ksenyia Gayle on 17 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    The company stays true to their name! The exclusive Motor had such outstanding service and excellent business approach that made sure I was in the hands of professional and knowledgeable people . Special thank you to Keith, he's great in what he does. I definitely recommend the company to anyone who is seeking to buy a car.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 17/06/22

    Thank you for leaving us a review. It is nice to hear customers are finding EMC a great experience when buying a used car from us. Hope to assist you in the future when you plan to upgrade, All the best EMC!!!!!!!!


  • 5

    Excellent used car sales- recommended

    By Rhonda Simpson on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, understood our needs, wasn’t pushy, very trustworthy, everything they said they would do they did, made it very straightforward and easy. We decided to buy straight away without looking at the same car elsewhere. Glad to do business with local company and they come highly recommended with warranty on cars.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 18/03/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do try as small family run business every sale is personal to us. Its nice to hear we are getting it right..I t was a pleasure doing business with you.All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    By Alessio and Brenda on 04 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Keith was very polite and attentive. He answered all our questions and was very patient and clear in his answers. The company was very acomodating in our requests and made us feel very comfortable. Their service was impecable and very transparent.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 18/03/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review its much appreciated. We are glad you had a positive experience buying from us. It was a pleasure doing business with you. All the best EMC!!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic, highly recommend

    By Matthew Day on 25 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, the car was exactly as described, I was left to my own devices to make a decision with no pressure and was even delivered to my home over an hour away the same day ! This is by far the best service I’ve had from any car dealership and this is number 15 so I’ve experienced a fair few !

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 18/03/22

    Thank you leaving us a review they all count our feedback tells us 9 out of 10 customers read the reviews before they pick up the phone. We do try to make the purchase as easy as we can its nice to see we have happy customers. It was a pleasure doing business with you . Thanks for choosing us and i hope we can help in the future.All the best EMC !!!!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic - 100% recommend to buy from here!

    By Maisie on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, couldn’t thank Rob & Keith enough for all their help with my new car :) highly recommend!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 15/02/22

    Thank you for leaving us a review we have good feedback from some customers that they checked our reviews before picking up the phone. It Was a pleasure doing business with you. we hope we can be of help next time you want a quality used car. All the best EMC !!!!!!


  • 5

    Exceptional service.

    By Paul Billington on 01 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    As with a lot of other people I've had several bad experiences with garages and salesmen, well today i seen something totally different. I have just brought a lovely car from "exclusive motors" , no pressure ,very calm and great service. I saw the car on Autotrader, and booked a test drive, from then on it was easy. If ever i needed another car or advice, I wouldn't hesitate to contact Pete.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 15/02/22

    Thank you for choosing us we try to make purchasing a car as simple and easy as we can. Its nice to hear we are getting it right and aim ti keep it that way. It was a pleasure doing business with you. All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, great cars, would not hesitite to buy from them again.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 21/12/21

    Thanks for the review it was great meeting you. All the best EMC !!!!!


‹ Prev Next ›

Exclusive Motor Company