play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956826 | 07588 857399
Unit 18 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, CAMBRIDGE ROAD, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2HE

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motor Company

At Exclusive Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motor Company

Exclusive Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Vijay Chouhan on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Mercedes C class 220d automatic from exclusive motors in May 2021, service provided by Keith was first class right from beginning to end i.e. when taking our query, facilitating viewing and test drive to actually delivering the car to us, all in all, I give Keith a 5 star rating and would have no hesitation in recommending him to our family and friends. All the best Exclusive Motor Co.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 08/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent purchase with us. I cant claim all the credit for the service you received i,d like to but it was team effort. Right from purchasing to our valeting and detailing procedure to our service and inspection garage Richards. It was a pleasure doing business with you and your wife i hope she has now driven the new car. We look forward to assisting yourselves or other family and friends on future car purchases. All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Aiden Waldron on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with any questions I had about the car I was buying and help me with everything that needed to be done to buy my new car and exchange my old one

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 07/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to review our performance. It was a pleasure doing business with you i hope your enjoying your new car .All the best EMC !!!!!!


  • 5

    By Simon Dobson on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    First impressions are an immaculate workshop and storage facility, with a nice stock of well presented, high end vehicles. Keith from Exclusive was polite, with no pressure or intimidation. Provided information and facts as requested. There is a nice attitude to their business and I did buy an amazing car from them. Keith went out of his way to meet me on a Sunday to collect the vehicle. They went the extra mile, many thanks

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 27/04/21

    It was a pleasure doing business with you .We pride ourselves on our stock and try our best to provide a great service .Thank you for leaving us a review its great when we see and hear from customers that they had a great buying experience with us . We are a small family run business so its personal for us that is why we go the extra mile . I hope you will think of us next time you or a family member needs a new vehicle .Enjoy your new car all the best EMC !!!!!


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Michael Connolly on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Smart Four Two from this company and the service from start to finish was exceptional. Nothing was too much trouble throughout the whole process, including the aftercare where I had a few questions which they answered promptly and bent over backwards to ensure I was fully happy with my new car! Rest assured you will be in great hands when purchasing a car from this business, I would recommend them to anyone. Keep up the great work!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 26/04/21

    Thank you for leaving us a great review . Its nice to hear how you found your buying experience with us a good one .We really do value your feed back .It was pleasure doing business with you . All the best EMC !!!!!


  • 5

    Fominyam

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was delivered a car as good as was advertised in the site. Exclusive Motor company liaise with me in a professionally friendly way.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 26/04/21

    Hi Thank you for your recent purchase with us we are glad the remote transaction ran smoothly .It was a pleasure dealing with you and assisting you with this purchase . i hope to hear from you next time you are in the market for a quality used car .All the best EMC!!!!!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    A nice and non-pressurised environment, very pleased with the car. Super quick to complete the purchase and fill in all the relevant paperwork, tax etc

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 20/04/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review .We value all customer feedback it was a pleasure doing business with you. Hope to see you again on your next car purchase .


  • 5

    Smart for four

    By Karen C on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer care and service , dealt with everything for me . Car was ready on time and spotless .

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 13/03/21

    Thank you for leaving us a review we value your feedback. I hope you enjoy your new car . Was a pleasure doing business with you . All the best EMC!!!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark M on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very nice people, vehicle was well prepared and just as advertised....all good so far 👍😀

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 02/02/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review .Its good to hear your thoughts on our service .We do aim to provide a great service with good reliable cars. That we get checked over by an experienced mechanic .We hope you enjoy your new car and think of us when shopping for a car in the future . All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience.

    By Carl F on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great garage. Keith was really responsive and helpful from start to finish.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 22/12/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review .We really need them in this current situation .It was a pleasure doing business with you .All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    A satisfied customer

    By Alison L on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at Exclusive Motor Company made buying my new (secondhand ) car a real pleasure. The information was clear and comprehensive and the service faultless. This was the first time I had bought online without driving the car first and I was a bit nervous but Exclusive were really reassuring and the process all went smoothly. I have now had my car for four days and I am delighted with it.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 14/12/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review We really do value your feed back its good to know we are getting things right .We hope you continue enjoying your new car .We are pleased to hear you found our service easy and efficient . All the best EMC !!!!!!


‹ Prev Next ›