play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956826 | 07588 857399
Unit 18 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, CAMBRIDGE ROAD, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2HE

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motor Company

At Exclusive Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motor Company

Exclusive Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Please with my new car

    By John A on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good no issues Very helpfully car as discussed I would use them again

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 13/09/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review .Glad that your happy with your new car .ALl the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Kevin W on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Emailed a few dealers to arrange a viewing by appointment and they were first and only one to call. Great guy to talk to and gave me confidence to buy from him. No pressure selling. Just Tge dealer having confidence in his cars that they are without hidden horrors. Would be very happy to buy from them again

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 13/09/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review . It was a pleasure doing business with you . we hope to assist you in the future all the best EMC !!!


  • 5

    Great experience for my daughter getting her first

    By Madison F on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A brilliant service , very friendly & professional, found the car my daughter was looking for she was made to feel at ease on test drive. Lovely clean car and a good price. Would definitely use again & recommend.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 10/09/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review .It was a pleasure doing business with you thank you for choosing us for your recent car purchase .All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    Quality vehicle excellent service.

    By Adrian C on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw the vehicle online E350, owners were very helpful and informative about car. Went to view and the Mercedes was in excellent condition and presented well, There was no rush or hard sell just left to do my own thing. Would highly recommended Exclusive Motor Company to anyone, so much so my mates wife bought a Q7 the same day !

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 09/09/20

    Thank you leaving us a review .was a pleasure meeting and doing business with you .Hope we can help on your next car purchase to .All the best EMC !!!!!


  • 5

    Amazing customer service!

    By Ururcan D on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service,very friendly staff.They also sell very clean cars.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 05/09/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review we really appreciate your feedback .Thanks for choosing EMC !!!!!!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Jamie A on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff who never pressured us into the sale, 10/10 would recommend

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 04/09/20

    Good luck with your up coming driving test hope it all goes well for you .Thank you choosing us for your first car purchase and taking the time to leave us a review .All the best EMC !!!!!!!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Surinderpal C on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Will defo recommend. V happy with my new car. Smooth transaction

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 04/09/20

    We are pleased you are happy with your new car and thank you for leaving us a review . It was a pleasure doing business with you . All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    happy with new car

    By Anton G on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    professional company everyone there was helpful I would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 25/08/20

    Thank you leaving us a review .We are glad to hear you are happy with your new car .All the best EMC !!!!!!!


  • 5

    good communication thru & after sale

    By Ellie V on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional. Personnel. Very friendly and informative company to deal with.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 21/08/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review. Good luck on your up coming test . Then you can get out there and enjoy your little first car . We will be here when you want an upgrade . All the best EMC!!!!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Sarah O on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional hassle free dealer. Would highly recommend this company. Not pushy and nothing is too much trouble. I love my new car. It's used but in great condition like brand new. I will definitely be back in 3 years for my next car. Great work thank you for all your help Exclusive.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 21/08/20

    Thank you leaving us a review . We are so glad you love your new car . It was a pleasure assisting you with the purchase. We will see you in 3 years . All the best EMC !!!!


‹ Prev Next ›