play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956826 | 07588 857399
Unit 18 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, CAMBRIDGE ROAD, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2HE

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motor Company

At Exclusive Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motor Company

Exclusive Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    E class 350

    By Vince F on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, will be my first call when I am looking for any future vehicles, will recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 31/10/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review .We are pleased to hear you found buying with us a positive experience .It was a pleasure doing business with you hopefully we can assist in your next car purchase to .All the best EMC !!!!!!!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Lewis C on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend them to friends and family, will always go out their way to help you! Will use again when buying next car

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 22/10/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review .we value all our customer feedback and are pleased you found our service good enough to recommended to others .Thanks for choosing us to buy your new car from .All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    Very Professional Business.

    By Nabeel A on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Customer Dealing, I found them very polite and customer focus.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 21/10/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review .It was a pleasure doing business with you we hope you come back to us next time you need a car .All the best EMC !!!


  • 5

    Excellent service from Exclusive Motor Company

    By Kieran M on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with the guys at Exclusive motor Company and I have to say it was one of the smoothest dealing's I have ever had purchasing a car. I travelled to the UK from Ireland and received a car that was advertised as in excellent condition. I have the car now nearly 4months and it was a purchase I am extremely pleased with. I would 100% buy again from the gang at Exclusive Motor company .

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 10/10/20

    Thank you for leaving a review for us . We are pleased to hear your happy with the car and the service we provide .Hopefully we find your next car for you as well . All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Ronni R on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I turned up without an appointment (I didn’t realise I was supposed to) however someone came in opened up and showed me the car I wanted - he then got me set up for a finance and called me to update me in everything the following day he handed me the keys he shorted out all the paper work and off I went

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 07/10/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review .It was a pleasure doing business with you .All the best EMC !!!!!!


  • 5

    Over the moon with my car

    By Solvig K on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was in immaculate condition and extremely clean from the inside. Small stone chips got corrected and the team could not do enough for me. I could even hand in my old car for scrap and got some money I return. My friend came with me and said immediately that she would buy her next car through them as well. I would come back any time again If I was looking for a new car. Also what I noticed there was no pushy attitude towards any sales . I felt totally comfortable and I am ever so pleased with my Kia Sportage.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 30/09/20

    Thank you for leaving us a great review we really appreciate it .It is nice when we hear customers received a great service it makes us want to keep it up . Hopefully we can see you again soon when you give your friend a lift here to buy a car .It was a pleasure doing business with you .All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Paul H on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can’t fault exclusive motor company in any way. Excellent customer service. Friendly staff, no pressure to buy or sell, The set up of the company, office and premises was spotless, Which made me think they take pride in what they do. I would defiantly buy from them again.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 29/09/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review we value all the feedback we get .Hope you are enjoying your new car i hope we can help on your next car purchase .All the best EMC !!!!!!!


  • 5

    Excellent we bought a car and are over the moon 5*

    By Joseph D on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic family team. The whole team are down earth and very knowledgable and nothing is to much trouble for them. We bought a Kia Sportage and we couldn’t be more happier. Thanks

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 29/09/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review .We are pleased to hear about your positive experience it was a pleasure doing business with you .We hope to see you back next time your in the market for a new car . All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    Great Car, Great Service, Highly Recommend

    By Michelle R on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, courteous staff that were flexible and worked with me in terms of my timescales. I couldn’t rate the place the service or the car that was brought more highly

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 23/09/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review . We are glad to hear that you enjoyed purchasing your new car from us we do aim to make it as easy and trouble free as we can .Was a pleasure doing business with you . All the best !!!!!


  • 5

    Please with my new car

    By John A on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good no issues Very helpfully car as discussed I would use them again

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 13/09/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review .Glad that your happy with your new car .ALl the best EMC !!!!


‹ Prev Next ›