play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956826 | 07588 857399
Unit 18 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, CAMBRIDGE ROAD, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2HE

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motor Company

At Exclusive Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motor Company

Exclusive Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 138 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent used car sales- recommended

    By Rhonda Simpson on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, understood our needs, wasn’t pushy, very trustworthy, everything they said they would do they did, made it very straightforward and easy. We decided to buy straight away without looking at the same car elsewhere. Glad to do business with local company and they come highly recommended with warranty on cars.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 18/03/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do try as small family run business every sale is personal to us. Its nice to hear we are getting it right..I t was a pleasure doing business with you.All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    By Alessio and Brenda on 04 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Keith was very polite and attentive. He answered all our questions and was very patient and clear in his answers. The company was very acomodating in our requests and made us feel very comfortable. Their service was impecable and very transparent.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 18/03/22

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review its much appreciated. We are glad you had a positive experience buying from us. It was a pleasure doing business with you. All the best EMC!!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic, highly recommend

    By Matthew Day on 25 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, the car was exactly as described, I was left to my own devices to make a decision with no pressure and was even delivered to my home over an hour away the same day ! This is by far the best service I’ve had from any car dealership and this is number 15 so I’ve experienced a fair few !

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 18/03/22

    Thank you leaving us a review they all count our feedback tells us 9 out of 10 customers read the reviews before they pick up the phone. We do try to make the purchase as easy as we can its nice to see we have happy customers. It was a pleasure doing business with you . Thanks for choosing us and i hope we can help in the future.All the best EMC !!!!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic - 100% recommend to buy from here!

    By Maisie on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, couldn’t thank Rob & Keith enough for all their help with my new car :) highly recommend!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 15/02/22

    Thank you for leaving us a review we have good feedback from some customers that they checked our reviews before picking up the phone. It Was a pleasure doing business with you. we hope we can be of help next time you want a quality used car. All the best EMC !!!!!!


  • 5

    Exceptional service.

    By Paul Billington on 01 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    As with a lot of other people I've had several bad experiences with garages and salesmen, well today i seen something totally different. I have just brought a lovely car from "exclusive motors" , no pressure ,very calm and great service. I saw the car on Autotrader, and booked a test drive, from then on it was easy. If ever i needed another car or advice, I wouldn't hesitate to contact Pete.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 15/02/22

    Thank you for choosing us we try to make purchasing a car as simple and easy as we can. Its nice to hear we are getting it right and aim ti keep it that way. It was a pleasure doing business with you. All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, great cars, would not hesitite to buy from them again.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 21/12/21

    Thanks for the review it was great meeting you. All the best EMC !!!!!


  • 5

    Service with a smile

    By Peter K on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Robert and his team's customer service is excellent. A job very well done. Thank you. They could start a business showing other motor traders how to treat their customers. I am very pleased with my Merc and I would recommend them every day of the week. I wish them the very best for the future.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 21/12/21

    Thank you for leaving us review we do rely on reviews. We are pleased to hear your purchase with us was a good one. It was a pleasure doing business with you. All the best EMC !!!!!!


  • 5

    Top company selling great cars.100% review . Very happy E350 owner.

    By Richard Brown on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    After searching the whole of the internet for a car I found these guys, 5* reviews don't come easy, but I can see why exclusive motor company have achieved this status. Very open and honest and dealers that actually care that they are selling great used cars. Just driven mine home and it's everything and more than they advertised. Even threw in a 12 month warranty to sweeten the deal. If you like one of their cars then go for it as you won't be dissappointed. Lovely showroom,great selection of top class cars, really friendly. Will recommend to anyone and will use again. Thanks Keith and Rob.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 06/12/21

    Thank you for leaving us a review they really do get read by potential customers. We are often told by customers they have checked our reviews. We hope you enjoy your car and you will use again in the future. Was a pleasure doing business with you. All the best EMC


  • 5

    By Victoria Hitchcock on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Keith who was very courteous. From start to finish the process was easy and stress free! Thanks Keith!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 29/10/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We value all our customer feedback and look forward to selling you your next vehicle. Was a pleasure doing business with you. All the best EMC !!!!!


  • 5

    Easy to deal with

    By Stephen Richards on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found me a great deal and in only an hour from start to finish, car was clean, new not, and seems well maintained, thanks guys

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 15/09/21

    Thank you for leaving us a review we value all our customers feedback. It was great to meet you. I hope you will keep an eye on our website. For when your wife wants an upgrade. all the best EMC !!!!


‹ Prev Next ›

Exclusive Motor Company