play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01279 956826 | 07588 857399
Unit 18 RIVERSIDE BUSINESS PARK, CAMBRIDGE ROAD, Harlow, Essex, CM20 2HE

Customer reviews of Exclusive Motor Company

At Exclusive Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Exclusive Motor Company

Exclusive Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark M on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very nice people, vehicle was well prepared and just as advertised....all good so far 👍😀

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 02/02/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review .Its good to hear your thoughts on our service .We do aim to provide a great service with good reliable cars. That we get checked over by an experienced mechanic .We hope you enjoy your new car and think of us when shopping for a car in the future . All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience.

    By Carl F on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great garage. Keith was really responsive and helpful from start to finish.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 22/12/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review .We really need them in this current situation .It was a pleasure doing business with you .All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    A satisfied customer

    By Alison L on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at Exclusive Motor Company made buying my new (secondhand ) car a real pleasure. The information was clear and comprehensive and the service faultless. This was the first time I had bought online without driving the car first and I was a bit nervous but Exclusive were really reassuring and the process all went smoothly. I have now had my car for four days and I am delighted with it.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 14/12/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review We really do value your feed back its good to know we are getting things right .We hope you continue enjoying your new car .We are pleased to hear you found our service easy and efficient . All the best EMC !!!!!!


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Mohammed R on 06 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was worth the travel! I travelled all the way from Manchester to Harlow, Essex. Great service both over the phone and in person. This is the first place I'll look for any future vehicles and will easily recommend to anyone without any hesitation!

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 07/12/20

    Thank you leaving us a great review. We really value our customers feedback . It was a pleasure doing business with you . All the best EMC!!!!


  • 5

    E class 350

    By Vince F on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, will be my first call when I am looking for any future vehicles, will recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 31/10/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review .We are pleased to hear you found buying with us a positive experience .It was a pleasure doing business with you hopefully we can assist in your next car purchase to .All the best EMC !!!!!!!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Lewis C on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend them to friends and family, will always go out their way to help you! Will use again when buying next car

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 22/10/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review .we value all our customer feedback and are pleased you found our service good enough to recommended to others .Thanks for choosing us to buy your new car from .All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    Very Professional Business.

    By Nabeel A on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Customer Dealing, I found them very polite and customer focus.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 21/10/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review .It was a pleasure doing business with you we hope you come back to us next time you need a car .All the best EMC !!!


  • 5

    Excellent service from Exclusive Motor Company

    By Kieran M on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with the guys at Exclusive motor Company and I have to say it was one of the smoothest dealing's I have ever had purchasing a car. I travelled to the UK from Ireland and received a car that was advertised as in excellent condition. I have the car now nearly 4months and it was a purchase I am extremely pleased with. I would 100% buy again from the gang at Exclusive Motor company .

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 10/10/20

    Thank you for leaving a review for us . We are pleased to hear your happy with the car and the service we provide .Hopefully we find your next car for you as well . All the best EMC !!!!


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Ronni R on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I turned up without an appointment (I didn’t realise I was supposed to) however someone came in opened up and showed me the car I wanted - he then got me set up for a finance and called me to update me in everything the following day he handed me the keys he shorted out all the paper work and off I went

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 07/10/20

    Thank you for leaving us a review .It was a pleasure doing business with you .All the best EMC !!!!!!


  • 5

    Over the moon with my car

    By Solvig K on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was in immaculate condition and extremely clean from the inside. Small stone chips got corrected and the team could not do enough for me. I could even hand in my old car for scrap and got some money I return. My friend came with me and said immediately that she would buy her next car through them as well. I would come back any time again If I was looking for a new car. Also what I noticed there was no pushy attitude towards any sales . I felt totally comfortable and I am ever so pleased with my Kia Sportage.

    Reply from Exclusive Motor Company on 30/09/20

    Thank you for leaving us a great review we really appreciate it .It is nice when we hear customers received a great service it makes us want to keep it up . Hopefully we can see you again soon when you give your friend a lift here to buy a car .It was a pleasure doing business with you .All the best EMC !!!!


‹ Prev Next ›